APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6184 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 38°42.90' N 120°59.95' W - locator CM98MR01CO - show map - static map
3.3 miles North bearing 349° from Cameron Park, El Dorado County, California, United States [?]
5.2 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Shingle Springs, El Dorado County, California, United States
28.2 miles East bearing 71° from Sacramento, Sacramento County, California, United States
93.3 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Oakland, Alameda County, California, United States
Last position: 2019-01-19 09:01:34 EST (2m19s ago)
2019-01-19 06:01:34 PST local time at Cameron Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-19 08:56:43 EST (7m10s ago)
2019-01-19 05:56:43 PST local time at Cameron Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1029.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6184

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS