APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6227 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 47°48.68' N 7°09.65' E - locator JN37NT94HR - show map - static map
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 30° from Aspach-le-Haut, Département du Haut-Rhin, Alsace, France [?]
5.1 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Guewenheim, Département du Haut-Rhin, Alsace, France
59.7 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Strasbourg, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France
71.6 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Last position: 2017-10-22 06:12:08 EDT (3m45s ago)
2017-10-22 12:12:08 CEST local time at Aspach-le-Haut, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-22 06:07:04 EDT (8m49s ago)
2017-10-22 12:07:04 CEST local time at Aspach-le-Haut, France [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1019.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 230° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 243 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW6227

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS