APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6436 - info
Location: 37°53.55' N 122°16.85' W - locator CM87UV64HE - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Albany, Alameda County, California, United States [?]
1.2 miles South bearing 181° from Kensington, Contra Costa County, California, United States
11.1 miles Northeast bearing 43° from San Francisco, San Francisco County, California, United States
43.6 miles Northwest bearing 331° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-10-17 10:56:27 EDT (1m58s ago)
2017-10-17 07:56:27 PDT local time at Albany, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-16 21:07:26 EDT (13h50m ago)
2017-10-16 18:07:26 PDT local time at Albany, United States [?]
Temperature: 82 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 21 %
Pressure: 1015.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 123° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6436

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS