APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6573 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 50°03.62' N 5°40.08' W - locator IO70DB94UL - show map - static map
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Penzance, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom [?]
9.7 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Marazion, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom
70.7 miles West bearing 253° from Plymouth, City of Plymouth, England, United Kingdom
99.7 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Barnstaple, Devon, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-08-18 04:48:04 EDT (9m7s ago)
2017-08-18 09:48:04 BST local time at Penzance, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-18 04:43:04 EDT (14m7s ago)
2017-08-18 09:43:04 BST local time at Penzance, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: West 271° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 21.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6573

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS