APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW6857 - info
Comment: .WD 60
Location: 39°56.38' N 18°07.10' E - locator JM99BW45EM - show map - static map
1.7 miles East bearing 112° from Alliste, Provincia di Lecce, Apulia, Italy [?]
2.1 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Racale, Provincia di Lecce, Apulia, Italy
59.7 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
81.0 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Vlorë, Vlorë, Albania
Last position: 2018-01-16 08:23:38 EST (1m48s ago)
2018-01-16 14:23:38 CET local time at Alliste, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 08:18:28 EST (6m58s ago)
2018-01-16 14:18:28 CET local time at Alliste, Italy [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1007.4 mbar
Wind: West 270° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW6857

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS