APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7261 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 33°56.82' N 118°02.57' W - locator DM03XW47UG - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 36° from Norwalk, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
5.2 miles East bearing 85° from Downey, Los Angeles County, California, United States
13.6 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
15.0 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-07-17 03:33:20 EDT (1m24s ago)
2018-07-17 00:33:20 PDT local time at Norwalk, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-07-17 03:28:16 EDT (6m28s ago)
2018-07-17 00:28:16 PDT local time at Norwalk, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1014.9 mbar
Wind: Southeast 153° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7261

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS