APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7331 - info
Comment: weewx-3.1.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 35°05.10' N 111°39.93' W - locator DM45EC00DJ - show map - static map
60.1 yards Southeast bearing 126° from Mountainaire, Coconino County, Arizona, United States [?]
1.7 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Kachina Village, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
7.8 miles South bearing 186° from Flagstaff, Coconino County, Arizona, United States
59.1 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Prescott, Yavapai County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-10-16 12:03:07 EDT (11m19s ago)
2018-10-16 09:03:07 MST local time at Mountainaire, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-30 19:33:38 EDT (15d 16h40m ago)
2018-09-30 16:33:38 MST local time at Mountainaire, United States [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 31 %
Pressure: 1024.1 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7331

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS