APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7673 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 33°18.68' N 112°01.77' W - locator DM33XH64LR - show map - static map
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Guadalupe, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States [?]
9.8 miles South bearing 165° from Phoenix, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
10.9 miles West bearing 272° from Chandler, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
14.2 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Mesa, Maricopa County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2018-10-21 08:58:03 EDT (1m11s ago)
2018-10-21 05:58:03 MST local time at Guadalupe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 08:53:03 EDT (6m11s ago)
2018-10-21 05:53:03 MST local time at Guadalupe, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1012.1 mbar
Wind: Northeast 41° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7673

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS