APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7722 - info
Comment: weewx-3.7.1-Vantage
Location: 50°53.10' N 0°00.60' E - locator JO00AV12EJ - show map - static map
8.0 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Burgess Hill, West Sussex, England, United Kingdom [?]
9.2 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Haywards Heath, West Sussex, England, United Kingdom
43.5 miles South bearing 172° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
43.6 miles South bearing 174° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-02-23 12:00:21 EST (149d 9h10m ago)
2018-02-23 17:00:21 GMT local time at Burgess Hill, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-18 18:00:21 EST (154d 3h10m ago)
2018-02-18 23:00:21 GMT local time at Burgess Hill, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7722

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS