APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7748 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 51°09.32' N 1°16.48' E - locator JO01PD27XG - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Dover, Kent, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.9 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Shepherdswell, Kent, England, United Kingdom
63.9 miles East bearing 112° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
65.2 miles East bearing 111° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2018-10-22 11:55:07 EDT (4m29s ago)
2018-10-22 16:55:07 BST local time at Dover, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 11:53:20 EDT (6m16s ago)
2018-10-22 16:53:20 BST local time at Dover, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1035.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7748

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS