APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7840 - info
Location: 33°07.31' N 87°44.40' W - locator EM63DC19EF - show map - static map
10.7 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Moundville, Hale County, Alabama, United States [?]
11.6 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Tuscaloosa, Tuscaloosa County, Alabama, United States
60.7 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Birmingham, Jefferson County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2017-04-06 08:34:54 EDT (171d 10h20m ago)
2017-04-06 07:34:54 CDT local time at Moundville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-05 19:15:59 EDT (171d 23h39m ago)
2017-04-05 18:15:59 CDT local time at Moundville, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 41 %
Pressure: 999.8 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7840

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS