APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW7980 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°21.97' N 122°31.12' W - locator CN85RI77SV - show map - static map
4.2 miles South bearing 174° from Sunnyside, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
5.6 miles South bearing 174° from Happy Valley, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
13.3 miles Southeast bearing 145° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
20.0 miles South bearing 160° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2018-05-23 02:48:16 EDT (3m21s ago)
2018-05-22 23:48:16 PDT local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-23 02:43:22 EDT (8m15s ago)
2018-05-22 23:43:22 PDT local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: South 191° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW7980

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS