APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8098 - info
Location: 44°17.02' N 92°25.38' W - locator EN34SG98FB - show map - static map
12.2 miles East bearing 93° from Zumbrota, Goodhue County, Minnesota, United States [?]
12.8 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Goodhue, Goodhue County, Minnesota, United States
56.3 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
63.4 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-10-17 09:21:17 EDT (4m24s ago)
2017-10-17 08:21:17 CDT local time at Zumbrota, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-17 07:20:42 EDT (2h4m ago)
2017-10-17 06:20:42 CDT local time at Zumbrota, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: West 263° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8098

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS