APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8157 - info
Location: 40°31.93' N 75°12.53' W - locator FN20JM47WR - show map - static map
10.5 km Southwest bearing 247° from Milford, Hunterdon County, New Jersey, United States [?]
11.6 km South bearing 187° from Raubsville, Northampton County, Pennsylvania, United States
103.4 km West bearing 259° from New York City, New York, United States
107.1 km West bearing 263° from Brooklyn, Kings County, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-05-29 11:20:04 UTC (1m54s ago)
2022-05-29 07:20:04 EDT local time at Milford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-29 11:15:16 UTC (6m42s ago)
2022-05-29 07:15:16 EDT local time at Milford, United States [?]
Temperature: 13.9 °C
Dew point: 13.4 °C
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1016.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.0 m/s
Rain: 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS