APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8351 - info
Location: 52°12.00' N 5°57.28' E - locator JO22XE48NA - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Apeldoorn, Gemeente Apeldoorn, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
2.8 miles North bearing 352° from Beekbergen, Gemeente Apeldoorn, Gelderland, Netherlands
46.6 miles East bearing 105° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
65.5 miles East bearing 72° from Rotterdam, Gemeente Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2017-10-01 18:37:19 EDT (75d 20h13m ago)
2017-10-02 00:37:19 CEST local time at Apeldoorn, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-01 18:32:23 EDT (75d 20h18m ago)
2017-10-02 00:32:23 CEST local time at Apeldoorn, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: West 248° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8351

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS