APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8418 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 51°25.25' N 5°34.60' E - locator JO21SK90EX - show map - static map
2.3 miles Southwest bearing 234° from Mierlo, Gemeente Geldrop-Mierlo, North Brabant, Netherlands [?]
5.6 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Helmond, Gemeente Helmond, North Brabant, Netherlands
66.2 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
68.3 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-16 01:15:36 EDT (21s ago)
2018-10-16 07:15:36 CEST local time at Mierlo, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-16 01:00:20 EDT (15m37s ago)
2018-10-16 07:00:20 CEST local time at Mierlo, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: South 186° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8418

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS