APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8593 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 48°28.88' N 13°34.36' E - locator JN68SL85RM - show map - static map
6.5 miles East bearing 72° from Schärding, Politischer Bezirk Schärding, Upper Austria, Austria [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Sankt Florian am Inn, Politischer Bezirk Schärding, Upper Austria, Austria
34.9 miles West bearing 291° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
53.0 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Last position: 2018-10-19 04:28:07 EDT (2m59s ago)
2018-10-19 10:28:07 CEST local time at Schärding, Austria [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-19 04:23:07 EDT (7m59s ago)
2018-10-19 10:23:07 CEST local time at Schärding, Austria [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 982.2 mbar
Wind: West 248° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DW8593

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS