APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8712 - info
Location: 43°24.80' N 3°42.10' W - locator IN83DJ59TE - show map - static map
2.6 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Entrambasaguas, Provincia de Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain [?]
5.8 miles West bearing 282° from Hazas de Cesto, Provincia de Cantabria, Cantabria, Spain
40.4 miles West bearing 285° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
65.1 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2017-10-23 07:44:38 EDT (1m47s ago)
2017-10-23 13:44:38 CEST local time at Entrambasaguas, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-23 07:39:24 EDT (7m1s ago)
2017-10-23 13:39:24 CEST local time at Entrambasaguas, Spain [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 57 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1026.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 324° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 536 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8712

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS