APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8729 - info
Comment: .VWS-PeetUlt2100
Location: 55°59.99' N 1°59.99' W - locator IO95AX09AX - show map - static map
9.5 miles North bearing 21° from Eyemouth, The Scottish Borders, Scotland, United Kingdom [?]
14.9 miles North bearing 0° from Berwick-Upon-Tweed, Northumberland, England, United Kingdom
46.3 miles East bearing 85° from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
72.5 miles North bearing 348° from Newcastle upon Tyne, City and Borough of Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-12-14 04:00:33 EST (34d 20h19m ago)
2017-12-14 09:00:33 GMT local time at Eyemouth, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-14 03:55:34 EST (34d 20h24m ago)
2017-12-14 08:55:34 GMT local time at Eyemouth, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 981.5 mbar
Wind: West 262° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8729

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS