APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8734 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 40°47.41' N 111°10.75' W - locator DN40JS89LP - show map - static map
8.2 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Oakley, Summit County, Utah, United States [?]
11.5 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Kamas, Summit County, Utah, United States
37.3 miles East bearing 87° from Salt Lake City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
43.5 miles East bearing 81° from West Valley City, Salt Lake County, Utah, United States
Last position: 2017-12-14 13:59:04 EST (4m58s ago)
2017-12-14 11:59:04 MST local time at Oakley, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-14 13:54:05 EST (9m57s ago)
2017-12-14 11:54:05 MST local time at Oakley, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1003.7 mbar
Wind: South 189° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 448 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DW8734

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS