APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8825 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 40°51.32' N 124°05.43' W - locator CN70WU95DG - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southwest bearing 207° from Arcata, Humboldt County, California, United States [?]
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Bayside, Humboldt County, California, United States
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Eureka, Humboldt County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-02-14 07:58:20 EST (189d 19h8m ago)
2017-02-14 04:58:20 PST local time at Arcata, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-14 07:53:17 EST (189d 19h13m ago)
2017-02-14 04:53:17 PST local time at Arcata, United States [?]
Temperature: 43 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1018.6 mbar
Wind: East 97° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8825

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS