APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW8955 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°41.28' N 12°42.48' E - locator JN65IQ45XC - show map - static map
0.5 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Torre di Mosto, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy [?]
3.5 miles South bearing 158° from Santo Stino di Livenza, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
25.2 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
51.8 miles West bearing 273° from Trieste, Provincia di Trieste, Friuli Venezia Giulia, Italy
Last position: 2019-03-26 05:33:29 CDT (4m7s ago)
2019-03-26 11:33:29 CET local time at Torre di Mosto, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2019-03-26 05:28:22 CDT (9m14s ago)
2019-03-26 11:28:22 CET local time at Torre di Mosto, Italy [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1021.4 mbar
Wind: East 95° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW8955

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS