APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW9963 - info
Comment: weewx-3.3.1-Vantage
Location: 45°23.02' N 122°43.72' W - locator CN85PJ22NB - show map - static map
1.7 miles East bearing 91° from Tualatin, Washington County, Oregon, United States [?]
1.8 miles North bearing 351° from Stafford, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
10.0 miles South bearing 195° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
17.9 miles South bearing 190° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2019-03-07 23:05:17 EST (15d 17h20m ago)
2019-03-07 20:05:17 PST local time at Tualatin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2019-03-07 09:46:21 EST (16d 6h39m ago)
2019-03-07 06:46:21 PST local time at Tualatin, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1011.5 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW9963

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS