APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E-1 - info
Comment: Igate and Digi Logansport In
Location: 40°44.82' N 86°21.94' W - locator EN60TR69CG - show map - static map
1.1 km Southwest bearing 222° from Logansport, Cass County, Indiana, United States [?]
2.6 km Southeast bearing 114° from Dunkirk, Cass County, Indiana, United States
110.2 km North bearing 351° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
112.2 km West bearing 248° from Fort Wayne, Allen County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2021-04-17 06:00:19 UTC (185d 8h37m ago)
2021-04-17 02:00:19 EDT local time at Logansport, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-03-04 03:49:19 UTC (229d 10h48m ago)
2021-03-03 22:49:19 EST local time at Logansport, United States [?]
Temperature: 1.1 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1011.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS