APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from E27EPQ-1 - info
Comment: aprs.fi-Your friends on a Map!
Location: 16°17.79' N 103°58.90' E - locator OK16XH71TD - show map - static map
0.4 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Waeng, Roi Et, Thailand [?]
13.3 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Moeiwadi, Roi Et, Thailand
60.7 miles South bearing 190° from Sakon Nakhon, Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
93.0 miles Northwest bearing 322° from Ubon Ratchathani, Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Last position: 2018-04-29 21:26:04 EDT (176d 15h40m ago)
2018-04-30 08:26:04 ICT local time at Waeng, Thailand [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-17 20:20:28 EDT (219d 16h45m ago)
2018-03-18 07:20:28 ICT local time at Waeng, Thailand [?]
Temperature: 77 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Weather history graphs for E27EPQ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS