APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1HJA-2 - info
Comment: EA1HJA@URE.ES
Location: 43°28.10' N 5°30.45' W - locator IN73FL92CJ - show map - static map
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Arriba, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain [?]
3.7 miles West bearing 256° from Villaviciosa, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
9.0 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Gijón, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
18.5 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Oviedo, Provincia de Asturias, Asturias, Spain
Last position: 2018-12-10 16:18:59 EST (22m1s ago)
2018-12-10 22:18:59 CET local time at Arriba, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-10 04:17:49 EST (365d 12h23m ago)
2017-12-10 10:17:49 CET local time at Arriba, Spain [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 983.0 mbar
Wind: West 292° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA1HJA-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS