APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1HTW-11 - info
Comment: Volando Modo Acro
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 42°40.12' N 8°21.29' W - locator IN52TQ70KL - show map - static map
5.8 miles West bearing 251° from Silleda, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain [?]
7.0 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Ribeira, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
35.5 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
48.6 miles South bearing 178° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2018-08-19 13:46:35 EDT (93d 5h41m ago)
2018-08-19 19:46:35 CEST local time at Silleda, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-11 13:06:21 EDT (223d 6h21m ago)
2018-04-11 19:06:21 CEST local time at Silleda, Spain [?]
Altitude: 2211 ft
Temperature: 59 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1011.2 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA1HTW-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS