APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA1URF-3 - info
Comment: DIGI URBANO - UREF - URE Ferrol {UIV32}
Location: 43°29.03' N 8°12.22' W - locator IN53VL56NC - show map - static map
4.9 km Northeast bearing 58° from Mugardos, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
6.8 km Northeast bearing 28° from Ares, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
19.9 km Northeast bearing 51° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
74.5 km Northwest bearing 316° from Lugo, Provincia de Lugo, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2021-07-21 03:06:44 UTC (138d 3h7m ago)
2021-07-21 05:06:44 CEST local time at Mugardos, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-16 14:19:50 UTC (233d 15h54m ago)
2021-04-16 16:19:50 CEST local time at Mugardos, Spain [?]
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 1034.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 135° 8.5 m/s (Gusts 9.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS