APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA5GMB-13 - info
Comment: XASTIR-Linux QRV 144,625 MHz
Location: 37°43.03' N 1°13.30' W - locator IM97JR32JC - show map - static map
6.8 miles West bearing 280° from Fuente-Álamo de Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain [?]
9.6 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Mazarrón, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
19.3 miles South bearing 195° from Murcia, Murcia, Murcia, Spain
59.2 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Alicante, Provincia de Alicante, Valencia, Spain
Last position: 2018-10-23 15:22:28 EDT (11m49s ago)
2018-10-23 21:22:28 CEST local time at Fuente-Álamo de Murcia, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-23 14:15:46 EDT (1h18m ago)
2018-10-23 20:15:46 CEST local time at Fuente-Álamo de Murcia, Spain [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1025.1 mbar
Wind: North 8° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.4 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 1 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EA5GMB-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS