APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA7IRQ-13 - info
Location: 37°22.75' N 6°57.74' W - locator IM67MJ41MA - show map - static map
0.4 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Gibraleón, Provincia de Huelva, Andalusia, Spain [?]
7.5 miles West bearing 266° from Trigueros, Provincia de Huelva, Andalusia, Spain
54.1 miles West bearing 270° from Sevilla, Provincia de Sevilla, Andalusia, Spain
66.0 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Jerez de la Frontera, Provincia de Cádiz, Andalusia, Spain
Last position: 2018-02-01 02:37:39 EST (259d 15h16m ago)
2018-02-01 08:37:39 CET local time at Gibraleón, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-01 02:34:16 EST (259d 15h20m ago)
2018-02-01 08:34:16 CET local time at Gibraleón, Spain [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1968.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EA7IRQ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS