APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EA8ADH-6 - info
Comment: 6 echo-link NODO=331166 en CANARIAS
Location: 28°07.30' N 15°35.53' W - locator IL28EC89WE - show map - static map
1.4 miles North bearing 353° from Moya, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain [?]
2.0 miles Northwest bearing 300° from Firgas, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
11.0 miles West bearing 278° from Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Provincia de Las Palmas, Canary Islands, Spain
46.8 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Provincia de Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain
Last position: 2018-11-21 03:01:38 EST (4m48s ago)
2018-11-21 08:01:38 WET local time at Moya, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-30 13:25:23 EDT (174d 14h41m ago)
2018-05-30 18:25:23 WEST local time at Moya, Spain [?]
Temperature: 178 °F
Dew point: 91 °F
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 2740.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 34.9 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EA8ADH-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS