APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB1DPB-9 - info
Comment: 145.500MHz & Voice Alert Op.Jose
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 43°21.53' N 8°25.54' W - locator IN53SI86WC - show map - static map
1.7 miles Southwest bearing 240° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
5.2 miles North bearing 339° from Culleredo, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
76.6 miles North bearing 338° from Ourense, Provincia de Ourense, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2019-11-14 14:04:47 EST (15h52m ago)
2019-11-14 20:04:47 CET local time at A Coruña, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2019-08-28 14:11:14 EDT (78d 16h45m ago)
2019-08-28 20:11:14 CEST local time at A Coruña, Spain [?]
Altitude: 249 ft
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Wind: Northwest 319° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB1DPB-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS