APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB2FVF - info
Comment: QRV R0 145.600 -0.600 Mhz || 438.950 -7.600 Mhz
Location: 43°13.92' N 2°51.01' W - locator IN83NF75XQ - show map - static map
3.6 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Santutxu, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain [?]
4.3 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Bilbao, Provincia de Vizcaya, Basque Country, Spain
28.0 miles North bearing 341° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2018-08-01 04:46:45 EDT (48d 17h59m ago)
2018-08-01 10:46:45 CEST local time at Santutxu, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-03-22 01:50:03 EDT (180d 20h56m ago)
2018-03-22 06:50:03 CET local time at Santutxu, Spain [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1030.6 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB2FVF

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS