APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB3EHJ-14 - info
Comment: Digipeater del Mediterraneo AMIRED
Location: 41°18.09' N 1°55.66' E - locator JN01XH12HI - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Castelldefels, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
3.8 miles West bearing 265° from Gavà, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
13.4 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
13.6 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2017-11-24 17:04:35 EST (45s ago)
2017-11-24 23:04:35 CET local time at Castelldefels, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-05 06:26:15 EDT (111d 11h39m ago)
2017-08-05 12:26:15 CEST local time at Castelldefels, Spain [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1015.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 239° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.5 inches during last 24 hours, 0.5 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EB3EHJ-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS