APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EB3EKB - info
Comment: Linux:BlueDV 430.5000/430.5000 CC1
Location: 42°02.89' N 2°16.12' E - locator JN12DB21FN - show map - static map
3.3 miles North bearing 345° from Manlleu, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain [?]
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Santa Cecília de Voltregà, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
45.8 miles North bearing 7° from Eixample, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
45.9 miles North bearing 7° from Barcelona, Província de Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Last position: 2018-08-17 00:30:11 EDT (29m5s ago)
2018-08-17 06:30:11 CEST local time at Manlleu, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-16 08:29:32 EDT (122d 16h29m ago)
2018-04-16 14:29:32 CEST local time at Manlleu, Spain [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: South 181° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EB3EKB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS