APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ED1ZAR-3 - info
Comment: WIDE3,ESGA3,Radio Club Fene
Location: 43°25.36' N 7°59.75' W - locator IN63AK01MK - show map - static map
10.1 km North bearing 10° from Monfero, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain [?]
12.1 km West bearing 254° from Puentes de García Rodríguez, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
32.8 km East bearing 80° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
58.4 km Northwest bearing 324° from Lugo, Provincia de Lugo, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2022-10-05 05:50:01 UTC (16m25s ago)
2022-10-05 07:50:01 CEST local time at Monfero, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-19 19:18:31 UTC (138d 10h47m ago)
2022-05-19 21:18:31 CEST local time at Monfero, Spain [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Dew point: 13.0 °C
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS