APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDAH - info
Comment: Flughafen Heringsdorf EDAH, 132.825
Location: 53°52.72' N 14°09.14' E - locator JO73BV80GV - show map - static map
0.8 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Zirchow, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
3.5 miles East bearing 95° from Dargen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
35.1 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
52.5 miles Northwest bearing 316° from Stargard Szczeciński, Powiat stargardzki, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2019-01-23 03:51:25 CST (4m45s ago)
2019-01-23 10:51:25 CET local time at Zirchow, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-19 06:04:44 CST (34d 21h51m ago)
2018-12-19 13:04:44 CET local time at Zirchow, Germany [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Pressure: 1017.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 140° 13.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for EDAH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS