APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDDC - info
Comment: Flughafen Dresden EDDC, 122.925(TWR) 121.9(GND)
Location: 51°08.02' N 13°46.08' E - locator JO61VD22DB - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Ottendorf-Okrilla, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany [?]
5.9 miles North bearing 13° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
6.2 miles West bearing 248° from Wachau, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
62.0 miles East bearing 103° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-11-14 20:21:19 EST (14m12s ago)
2018-11-15 02:21:19 CET local time at Ottendorf-Okrilla, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-13 13:44:30 EST (336d 6h51m ago)
2017-12-13 19:44:30 CET local time at Ottendorf-Okrilla, Germany [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 60 %
Pressure: 1003.0 mbar
Wind: South 180° 17.0 MPH (Gusts 28.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EDDC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS