APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDDP - info
Comment: Flughafen Leipzig EDDP, TWR 121.1+125.95 GND 121.675 DEL 121.8 ATIS 123.95
Location: 51°25.97' N 12°14.75' E - locator JO61CK93LV - show map - static map
4.3 miles East bearing 75° from Großkugel (Grosskugel), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany [?]
5.6 miles East bearing 90° from Gröbers, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
8.4 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
90.2 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2018-02-19 06:51:38 EST (20m12s ago)
2018-02-19 12:51:38 CET local time at Großkugel, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-13 13:44:32 EST (67d 17h27m ago)
2017-12-13 19:44:32 CET local time at Großkugel, Germany [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Pressure: 1000.0 mbar
Wind: South 190° 23.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for EDDP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS