APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EDMO - info
Source callsign: DF1AMB
Location: 48°04.88' N 11°16.98' E - locator JN58PB39XM - show map - static map
4.8 miles South bearing 189° from Alling, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.7 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Puchheim, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
14.0 miles West bearing 254° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
26.9 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2019-02-16 05:21:16 CST (23m41s ago)
2019-02-16 12:21:16 CET local time at Alling, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-02-14 23:36:19 CST (1d 6h8m ago)
2019-02-15 06:36:19 CET local time at Alling, Germany [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1035.0 mbar
Wind: 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for EDMO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS