APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EI3RCW-13 - info
Location: 52°14.75' N 7°08.35' W - locator IO62KF38HX - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Waterford, Waterford, Munster, Ireland [?]
5.8 miles North bearing 6° from Trá Mhór, Waterford, Munster, Ireland
61.4 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Cork, County Cork, Munster, Ireland
68.8 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Luimneach, County Limerick, Munster, Ireland
Last position: 2019-06-16 01:03:20 EDT (3m51s ago)
2019-06-16 06:03:20 IST local time at Waterford, Ireland [?]
Last WX report: 2019-06-16 00:58:32 EDT (8m39s ago)
2019-06-16 05:58:32 IST local time at Waterford, Ireland [?]
Pressure: 1009.0 mbar
Wind: South 187° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 28 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EI3RCW-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS