APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EPZG - info
Source callsign: SP3SUS
Comment: Zielona Gora - Babimost
Location: 52°08.19' N 15°47.55' E - locator JO72VD52CS - show map - static map
5.4 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Kargowa, Powiat zielonogórski, Lubusz, Poland [?]
8.3 miles North bearing 17° from Trzebiechów, Powiat zielonogórski, Lubusz, Poland
51.6 miles West bearing 249° from Poznań, Poznań, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
89.2 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-07-17 05:04:25 EDT (7m ago)
2018-07-17 11:04:25 CEST local time at Kargowa, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-16 03:12:11 EST (182d 59m ago)
2018-01-16 09:12:11 CET local time at Kargowa, Poland [?]
Pressure: 993.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 150° 10.1 MPH
Weather history graphs for EPZG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS