APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ESGA3-1 - info
Comment: Farm Radio St. Guimarei AEstrada
Location: 42°40.88' N 8°27.67' W - locator IN52SQ43PM - show map - static map
1.8 km East bearing 97° from A Estrada, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain [?]
7.3 km South bearing 191° from Ribeira, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
54.3 km Northeast bearing 23° from Vigo, Provincia de Pontevedra, Galicia, Spain
76.9 km South bearing 184° from A Coruña, Provincia da Coruña, Galicia, Spain
Last position: 2021-12-22 12:00:55 UTC (29d 4h32m ago)
2021-12-22 13:00:55 CET local time at A Estrada, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-17 22:28:40 UTC (94d 18h5m ago)
2021-10-18 00:28:40 CEST local time at A Estrada, Spain [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 18.1 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 984.2 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.3 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS