APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from ETSH - info
Source callsign: DO7TC-10
Comment: Fliegerhorst Holzdorf (Flugplatz der Luftwafe), Metar:
Location: 51°46.07' N 13°10.06' E - locator JO61OS04CG - show map - static map
1.5 miles East bearing 87° from Holzdorf, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany [?]
6.0 miles North bearing 338° from Herzberg, Brandenburg, Germany
45.2 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
53.2 miles South bearing 191° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2018-01-22 13:24:08 EST (1m30s ago)
2018-01-22 19:24:08 CET local time at Holzdorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-06 10:24:18 EST (16d 3h1m ago)
2018-01-06 16:24:18 CET local time at Holzdorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1009.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for ETSH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS