APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0043 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 34°25.83' N 93°12.52' W - locator EM34JK43XH - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Rockwell, Garland County, Arkansas, United States [?]
6.5 miles West bearing 274° from Lake Hamilton, Garland County, Arkansas, United States
56.6 miles West bearing 248° from Little Rock, Pulaski County, Arkansas, United States
94.3 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Fort Smith, Sebastian County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2018-05-23 14:39:04 EDT (25s ago)
2018-05-23 13:39:04 CDT local time at Rockwell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-23 14:34:04 EDT (5m25s ago)
2018-05-23 13:34:04 CDT local time at Rockwell, United States [?]
Temperature: 87 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1018.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 300° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0043

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS