APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0295 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 56°02.65' N 9°57.62' E - locator JO46XB50FO - show map - static map
1.3 miles East bearing 77° from Skanderborg, Skanderborg Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark [?]
1.6 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Stilling, Skanderborg Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
12.4 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Århus, Århus Kommune, Central Jutland, Denmark
47.8 miles North bearing 340° from Odense, Odense Kommune, South Denmark, Denmark
Last position: 2018-10-15 22:07:07 EDT (5m44s ago)
2018-10-16 04:07:07 CEST local time at Skanderborg, Denmark [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 21:58:08 EDT (14m43s ago)
2018-10-16 03:58:08 CEST local time at Skanderborg, Denmark [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0295

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS