APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0399 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 50°29.60' N 3°34.72' W - locator IO80FL08NJ - show map - static map
0.4 miles South bearing 160° from Kingskerswell, Devon, England, United Kingdom [?]
2.7 miles East bearing 84° from Ipplepen, Devon, England, United Kingdom
70.3 miles South bearing 194° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
79.0 miles Southwest bearing 213° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-10-21 15:40:03 EDT (2m10s ago)
2017-10-21 20:40:03 BST local time at Kingskerswell, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-10-21 15:35:04 EDT (7m9s ago)
2017-10-21 20:35:04 BST local time at Kingskerswell, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 993.8 mbar
Wind: West 281° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0399

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS