APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0494 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°11.32' N 118°39.98' W - locator DM05QE05AG - show map - static map
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Bear Valley Springs, Kern County, California, United States [?]
10.4 miles West bearing 288° from Golden Hills, Kern County, California, United States
23.6 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Bakersfield, Kern County, California, United States
108.1 miles Northwest bearing 314° from San Bernardino, San Bernardino County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-02-18 19:08:19 EST (3m40s ago)
2018-02-18 16:08:19 PST local time at Bear Valley Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-18 19:03:30 EST (8m29s ago)
2018-02-18 16:03:30 PST local time at Bear Valley Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1012.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 325° 15.0 MPH (Gusts 25.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0494

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS