APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0721 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 50°02.72' N 18°29.60' E - locator JO90FB90EV - show map - static map
2.3 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Markłowice, Powiat wodzisławski, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
3.0 miles North bearing 18° from Wodzisław Śląski, Powiat wodzisławski, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
63.1 miles West bearing 268° from Kraków, Lesser Poland Voivodeship, Poland
97.0 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-10-23 11:50:05 EDT (4m22s ago)
2018-10-23 17:50:05 CEST local time at Markłowice, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-23 11:45:04 EDT (9m23s ago)
2018-10-23 17:45:04 CEST local time at Markłowice, Poland [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1008.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0721

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS