APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW0762 - info
Comment: .wsdl
Location: 40°49.73' N 89°37.30' W - locator EN50ET58JW - show map - static map
6.2 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Peoria Heights, Peoria County, Illinois, United States [?]
7.3 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Rome, Peoria County, Illinois, United States
93.3 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Aurora, Kane County, Illinois, United States
101.1 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Naperville, DuPage County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2018-12-11 10:17:53 EST (22s ago)
2018-12-11 09:17:53 CST local time at Peoria Heights, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-11 10:12:53 EST (5m22s ago)
2018-12-11 09:12:53 CST local time at Peoria Heights, United States [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1016.9 mbar
Wind: South 190° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW0762

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS